"Excellent customer service well beyond my expectations"

The purpose of this letter is to formally commend Rachel Everest for the excellent service she provided to me during the home open of 6/12 Laurence Road, Innaloo.

I met Rachel on two recent home opens (30 Sept and Oct 2) and found Rachel to be professional, presents herself well and an engaging personality. Throughout my dealings with Rachel in person and over the phone, the level of service that Rachel extended to me was far beyond my expectations.

What particularly impressed me was she understands her business, the level of communication and commitment to customer service to go the extra mile.

I have never before written a letter like this on an entirely unsolicited basis. However, in this case I was so impressed by the level of service and professionalism provided by Rachel that I felt compelled to go on record with my praise. In an era where exceptional one-to-one customer service excellence has virtually disappeared, the work and effort that Rachel did should be held up as an example for others to try to emulate.

I believe that Rachel Everest deserves to be congratulated for providing excellent customer service well beyond my expectations.

- Wendy
15 Oct 2018

Thank you for being so diligent

I'm impressed with the level of detail and thank you to the team for being so diligent.

- Alex
SCARBOROUGH
12 Oct 2018

"Such a seamless, positive experience"

From the moment we first inspected the property, Dorothy has been friendly and warm to me and my partner, and this has continued throughout our tenancy. She has always been prompt in attending to maintenance issues or questions we have had, and any issues that arose were dealt with efficiently and with minimal fuss.

As this was our first-ever rental, Dorothy was also very patient with us as we acquainted ourselves with ordinary tenancy procedures and requirements, and always explained things clearly to us so that we knew what was required of us. Indeed, Dorothy’s positive attitude, efficiency and quality of character were key reasons for us extending our lease on two separate occasions. We feel very lucky to have had such a seamless, positive experience for our first rental, which we attribute largely to Dorothy’s fantastic work, and have really enjoyed getting to know Dorothy and connecting with her on a personal level.

We will sorely miss her.

- Liam
Subiaco
02 Oct 2018

5 Star Review for excellent Service !

Thank you so much for all your help and lovely service over the past 2 years. You have provided the best service I have experienced as both a tenant and a landlord. It’s always a pleasure dealing with you and everyone at your office, everyone has been extremely helpful, friendly and reasonable. Thank you again. Kate & Liam.

I’ve also left a 5 star review on google 😊

Kate

- Kate, Liam & Dane
DOUBLEVIEW
28 Aug 2018

Thank You

Thank You

To Wendy & Van,
Thank you for all your help with Drabble Road in Scarborough.
For your friendly, helpful guidance and support.

Thanks,
Kat and Scott

- Kathleen Tracy
SCARBOROUGH
19 Jul 2018

Excellent Service

Hi Debbie

We are really satisfied with your company service in last year, please continue your excellent work in the coming years.

Rgds

Simon

- Simon & Veneece
INNALOO
06 Jul 2018

"Exemplary interpersonal and management skills"

Dear Jeff

Good afternoon. I would like to take this opportunity to convey to you my appreciation for the hard work, exemplary interpersonal and management skills demonstrated by Nikki Campbell.

Nikki is a very efficient manager and is quick to inform me of any issues. I appreciate the way that she contacts myself as the owner and reminds me of maintenance issues e.g. cleaning the gutters, aircon services etc.

I'm so pleased that Nikki is working at Wrights and as a result of her work ethics and management skills I have recommended Wright Real Estate to family and friends.

- Marie
Wembley Downs
03 Jul 2018

"Expertise, friendliness"

Rodney Spink is a well adverse agent whose expertise, friendliness, humour and professionalism turned a potentially stressful selling process into a positive and easy experience.

Rod has the right mix of enthusiasm, passion and realistic outlook which was really helpful with the sale of my property.

- Ute Wegman
22 Jun 2018

"Achieved a wonderful result"

Rodney and his team went over and above any previous experiences that I have ever had in buying and selling. The friendly, professionalism achieved a wonderful result for me and my family.

- Ian Nicholsan
22 Jun 2018

"We got the best when we met you"

Dear Rodney,
I wanted to let you know that when we lost our dad suddenly our worlds came to a halt. Our first meeting with you and your team put our minds to rest straight away.

You kept us informed and took the time to explain every step of the way the sale of our father's estate. We thank you very much and would highly recommend you to anyone thinking of selling, buying or renting. We got the best when we met you.

Thanks again.
Irene & Tracy

- Irene and Tracy
22 Jun 2018

"Management is in excellent hands"

Hi Wendy,
That is good news for both tenant and new owner as the management is in excellent hands.

- Peter Comninos
SCARBOROUGH
05 Jun 2018

"Going over and beyond her duties as an agent"

I would like to express my thanks to Rachel for guiding me through the process and the successful outcome of the sale of my home. I appreciate all her assistance, attention to detail, professionalism, and going over and beyond her duties as an agent.

She worked very hard since day one of my house being on the market, making it as stress free as possible. Rachel has great personal skills, and is always polite, punctual, helpful and prompt in all matters.

I have no hesitation in referring Rachel to my family, friends and acquaintances.

- Stella
17 May 2018

"All I can say is she was simply brilliant"

Hi Jeff,

I am writing to you about one of your consultants, Jennifer Lee. We recently had Jennifer conduct the sale of our house. All I can say is she was simply brilliant.

We came across Jennifer after she left a personal letter in our letterbox advising she had a buyer who was interested in our property. We spoke to Jennifer about this and I must be honest we took our time in committing, however Jennifer was so patient and never pushy.

With current tenants in the house, Jennifer used virtual staging to show potential buyers what can be achieved and this seemed to work brilliantly. With 1 home open, 16 + clients through and offers instantly, we were astounded. She negotiated with potential buyers at another level which just made us even more impressed in her relentless work, proving that she is brilliant at her job.

Being on the market for less than 2 weeks, we can’t speak highly enough of her. Credit where credit is due, you have a cracking sales person on your books! And we now have an agent that we will use for all our buying and selling.

- Ben
Doubleview
11 May 2018

"Communication skills are better than any property manager we have had"

Just wanted to thank Wright Real Estate for your excellent property management of our property. Your staff have been fantastic, especially Nikki.

Her communication skills are better than any property manager we have had (and there have been many).

I have told friends to tell their friends how good your rental department is.

- Julia
City Beach
03 May 2018

"Thanks for making our tenancy a pleasant one throughout"

Thanks very much Debbie to yourself and to all at Wright Real Estate Doubleview for making our tenancy a pleasant one throughout.

Have a great week.

Kind Regards,
Kyle Lyons

- Kyle Lyons
WEST LEEDERVILLE
30 Apr 2018

"Excellent job marketing"

Thanks Jennifer, you've done an excellent job marketing.

- John
Karrinyup
10 Mar 2018

"And for all the hard work, patience, and perseverance"

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you so much for selling my property and for all the hard work, patience, and perseverance. You did a great job, thank you kindly.

- Amanda
01 Mar 2018

"You were always very thorough and professional"

Hi Wendy,
Just wanted to let you know that both David and I appreciated your property management services over the years.
You were always very thorough and professional.
You ensured the tenants kept the house in very good condition.
Thank you and I wish you all the best for the future.

- Carol Bedbrook
28 Feb 2018

"Thanks for the effort you put in"

Well done David! Thanks for the effort you put in which I know contributed to the great result! Thanks again.

- D & N Roylance
Kallaroo
27 Feb 2018

"Extremely professional with a passion for doing the job well"

We are writing to you to inform you of how pleased we were with the level of service we received from David Speyers whilst selling out property. At all times during the sales process from listing right through to settlement David was outstanding with his communication which was important as we were interstate. David is extremely professional with a passion for doing the job well through to completion. He frequently went above and beyond his requirement as our property consultant to ensure we achieved our desired results. You have an extremely valuable staff member in David and we will not hesitate in recommending him to our family and friends.

- P Beck
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Impressed us w his honesty, value for ethical conduct and friendly personality"

My Partner, Justin Podmore and I recently engaged your firm to act on our behalf in relation to the sale our property. We dealt with Mr David Speyers and are writing this letter to inform you of his wonderful handling of our transaction.

From our first meeting, at which Mr Speyers impressed us w his honesty,
value for ethical conduct and friendly personality, until settlement, Mr Speyers acted with utmost professionalism. He made us feel as though our matter was important to him, that he had the time to do it justice and was continually in touch updating us. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and achieved an excellent result on our behalf.

I would, without hesitation, recommend him to anyone in need of an estate agent in W.A.

- Rebekah and Justin
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Our thoughts regarding real estate agents have definitely improved since"

…our thoughts regarding real estate agents have definitely improved since working with David. He was very helpful and always had time for us.

- L. Nilant
Perth
27 Feb 2018

"Clear communication, advice, honesty"

Thanks again for your professionalism, constant and clear communication, advice, honesty and a great result!

- Mr & Mrs Lane
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Very ethical and approachable"

I purchased a property off David and found him to be very ethical and approachable. He made the experience much more enjoyable than properties I have purchased in the past!

- L. Martin
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Was a pleasure to work with"

David was recommended to us from a friend and was a pleasure to work with. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to any of our friends...

- M. Stiles
Doubleview
27 Feb 2018

"Was an extremely stress-free selling process"

Hi David,
Just wanted to say a big thanks for your assistance in selling my Scarb property – it was an extremely stress-free selling process. Thanks also for the bottles of wine, such an unexpected but nice gesture.

- N. Holmes
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"You kept us informed and we knew we could contact you anytime"

Just to say a big thank you for your very good work. We quite enjoyed the experience, probably because you kept us informed and we knew we could contact you anytime. And – we are very happy with the result!

- Mr & Mrs Strack
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"We cannot fault David"

We cannot fault David from our first meeting with him a couple of years ago. He maintained ‘gentle’ contact and was always fabulous to deal with – we have already recommended him to others.

- S & P Brearly
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Your good work made it a relatively smooth & stress-less process"

Just a quick note to say thankyou for all the work you did for us in selling the house & also to thankyou for the dinner voucher. Your good work made it a relatively smooth & stress-less process……we really appreciated it! Thanks again

- Mr & Mrs Raynor
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"We were impressed with the way David handled the situation"

We were very impressed with everything from David Speyers, your office and the settlement agent. With the delays we had from the buyer, we were impressed with the way David handled the situation for both parties. Again, thank you so much.

- T Leckey
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Thank you for all of your help, hard work and sensitive negotiations!"

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for all of your help, hard work and sensitive negotiations! You’re an absolute star!

- M. Hurley
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"You’ve been a pleasure to deal with"

Thanks David. You’ve been awesome through the whole experience and I appreciate all the help and support you’ve given us along the way. You’ve been a pleasure to deal with and appreciated the honesty.

- R. McCaw
Heathridge
27 Feb 2018

"Really appreciate your business style and personal involvement."

Hi Jeff

Thank you for the personal touch of card with New Year's wishes and the phone call recently.

My wife and I really appreciate your business style and personal involvement.

We wish you well for 2018 and also your business and staff.

- Willem & Almayne
16 Jan 2018

"Thank you for all your amazing work!"

Hi Jennifer!
That’s great, thank so much !! I’m glad the buyer is happy with everything! It’s a lovely place to live. Thank you for all your amazing work! Such a relief to have it sold!

- Pia
15 Jan 2018

"Thanks heaps for making the process of buying such a pleasant experience."

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks heaps for making the process of buying Beatrice such a pleasant experience!

- Ethan
15 Jan 2018

"I truly felt as if I was not just another tenant"

Hi Wendy.
Your assistance during my time in Doubleview was both professional and personable. I want to thank you for your help during that horrible time when my ceiling collapsed. I truly felt as if I was not just another tenant, and I think that is very altruistic in nature. Cheers.

- Matthew Maza
18 Nov 2017

"Your hard work and effort is appreciated."

Dear Wendy, Maree and I would like to thank you for your excellent service over the years. Your hard work and effort is appreciated. Best regards.

- Richard Agar
18 Nov 2017

"THANK YOU to all the staff in your office for looking after us so well."

Hello Jeff

I have been renting with Wright Real Estate for the past 6 or 7 years, however I managed to find a private rental in the area this time around, the home (rental) I leased was sold recently (Gildercliffe Street Scarborough).

I would like to extend a big THANK YOU to all the staff in your office for looking after us so well. Especially thanking Dorothy and Nicole who have always been very professional, supportive and trying very hard to find my family a suitable home to live in the past and recent months.

All the best to everyone from the Davies family.

- Carmen Davies
18 Nov 2017

"Selection of tenants has been spot on."

Hi Jeff

I got the phone call today from Shona at Peacock Settlements that settlements was done and dusted today. Thanks for the recommendation - they were great to deal with and got the job done smartly and efficiently. I would recommend them.

I would also thoroughly recommend Wright Real Estate. Everyone I have dealt with over the last few years has been great. Never a problem. Selection of tenants has been spot on.

Lastly, thank you for your efforts in getting our unit on the market, dealing with fractious tenants, your suggestions on marketing, managing all the other issues that have to be dealt with - and getting the price you did. We had resigned ourselves to much less! You did a great job.

Drop in and say hi and enjoy the view of Pirates Bay if you are passing by our little corner of the world. Maybe even come to a gig if we are playing.

I hope the business continues to prosper.

Regards and thanks again.

- John
18 Nov 2017

"The value of this proactive approach cannot be underestimated."

Dear Jeff

The REIWA Information Line is one of the Institute's most valuable services and handles around 20,000 telephone enquiries each year from both members and the public.

This service ensures many enquiries and complaints are managed and resolved without the need for referral to the Department of Commerce or other jurisdictions. The value of this proactive approach cannot be underestimated.

The REIWA Council is aware of the significant benefit that the Information Line provides and in particular the important role you play in volunteering, to assist the permanent staff in handling the daily enquiries.

On behalf of the REIWA Council, I would like to personally thank you for your commitment to the Institute and for your contribution to this valuable community service.

- Hayden Groves, President
18 Nov 2017

"He negotiated well and left nothing unchecked."

I was very happy with Glenn's performance. It wasn't an good time to sell and he knew I had to get the right price and did. It was a complicated sale with court orders and other parties but he negotiated well and left nothing unchecked. I'm not ready to buy again yet, but will certainly get him involved.

- James Westenhaver
18 Nov 2017

"Very professional and great communication."

Great Service. Very professional and great communication. Helped sort out seller's issues related to demanding first-time buyers. Highly recommended!

- Craig Francis
18 Nov 2017

"Knowledgeable about the real estate market"

Glenn provided a professional real estate service! He was approachable in answering our multitude of questions, was knowledgeable about the real estate market, offer practical suggestions on what would help sell the house and worked collaboratively on getting the house sold in a speedy manner.

- Magdalena Garcia Flynn
18 Nov 2017

"It was stress free and all went ahead without any hitches."

We would like to thank you for your wonderful service in the sale of our property in Karrinyup. You were always very professional and went above and beyond what we expected. It was stress free and all went ahead without any hitches. We would be happy to recommend you to our friends and family.

- Lorraine and Nick
18 Nov 2017

"Thank you for the support and help over the last six years."

Thank you for the support and help over the last six years.

- Sherin
18 Nov 2017

"Simply an honest, reliable and quality agent."

Simply an honest, reliable and quality agent. A true professional! All the best and good luck!

- Sebastian Dopierala
18 Nov 2017

"You have a loyal customer and I will spread the word."

Thanks very much for your efforts so far, great news on the tenancy. You have a loyal customer and I will spread the word. Cheers.

- Stu
18 Nov 2017

"Thanks for all your help and assistance throughout our tenancy - we appreciate it."

Dear Wendy, Thank you for your email and for letting us know about the change. We don't know what the new arrangements are with the current owners, but they'll have big shoes to fill! Thanks for all your help and assistance throughout our tenancy - we appreciate it.

- Neal and Jeanine Schutte
18 Nov 2017

"We only wish that our investment property was here in Perth so that Wright Real Estate could look after that too."

This is just to say thank you for your prompt, friendly and helpful service during our continued tenancy with you this year. It is appreciated, and we only wish that our investment property was here in Perth (instead of NSW) so that Wright Real Estate could look after that too. Regards.

- Jessica & Abhijeet Ghoshal
18 Nov 2017

"It has been our pleasure to deal with you."

Just wanted to make sure you are ok with everything because you have been very helpful and good to us over the past few years. It has been our pleasure to deal with you. Kind Regards.

- Fiona Lennon
18 Nov 2017

"You've made a particularly stressful period in our lives a lot easier."

We would like to thank you for your flexibility and professionalism during our tenancy, you've made a particularly stressful period in our lives a lot easier. Kind Regards.

- Chloe Fien
18 Nov 2017

"We would like to thank you and your team for everything you have done for us."

Dear Van, We would like to thank you and your team for everything you have done for us. And a special thank you for the owner, all the very best!

- Rachel & Robert Price
18 Nov 2017

"I have a wonderful real estate agency manager."

Dear Dorothy
I always think that I have a wonderful real estate agency manager... Thank you for everything that you have done for me.

- Sue
18 Nov 2017

"Thank you for all that you do Nicole, and thanks for being so good at your job."

Thank you for all that you do Nicole, and thanks for being so good at your job.

Wright Real Estate are lucky to have you!

- Patti
18 Nov 2017

"Kelvin was transparent and extremely friendly"

My partner and I purchased a home through Wright Real Estate. Kelvin was transparent and extremely friendly, the process was smooth sailing and both parties ended up with a good result. I would definitely give Kelvin a call when we are looking to buy again.

- Seb
18 Nov 2017

"Fair, reasonable and reliable to deal with."

We found Glenn fair, reasonable and reliable to deal with.

- A Cook
18 Nov 2017

"You've made each process from being tenants, landlords and owners all enjoyable and easy."

Hi Wendy, Thank you again for all your help over the years - you've made each process from being tenants, landlords and owners all enjoyable and easy. As discussed, if the house doesn't sell we will be calling you again :). Thanks again and will talk soon. Regards.

- Rhys and Katie
18 Nov 2017