Couldn’t of ask for any better

Was 100% on the mark in all aspects.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Daniel
North Beach
05 Aug 2021

Outstanding Service

Excellent communication and support
We have been with Wright for ten years now and we have remained with them because of their excellent service and support. The property management team has always providing outstanding service. thank you
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Shane & Sharon
Tuart Hill
04 Aug 2021

Professional & Kind

Very professional Real Estate
I have rented for 10 years in Australia and I must say I am so impressed with Wright Real Estate. Charlotte is so professional and so kind. She was fantastic the whole way through the process. It was a stressful time as a single mum worrying about finding a property in these hard times and Charlotte took all my worries away! She went above and beyond and I will always be so thankful to her.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Mandy
Craigie
04 Aug 2021

Superb Property Management

Superb Property Management
Kodie and the team at Wright Real Estate made the transition from owner occupier to landlord an easy one.

They kept us abreast of all changes, inspections and requirements at all times and made the process comfortable and easy to follow. They were always professional and courteous.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Sam & Emma
Innaloo
04 Aug 2021

Professional, Experienced, Genuine

Jeff is a genuine agent who ensured a smooth and stress free experience for ourselves as sellers. He has years of experience in the industry, and is highly knowledgeable, which instilled us with great confidence. He went above and beyond, and we were thrilled to have him sell our property.

- Casey & Em
Scarborough
19 Jul 2021

Excellent knowledge, about rentals and renting

Abby at Reception has a brilliant phone manner and very professional at her job, Abby is always friendly, happy, responsive and has excellent knowledge, about rentals and renting. My property Manager is Kodie who always responds to my queries and is always helpful friendly and very professional at her job. Thank you Kodie and Abby for making renting an absolute pleasure, I can highly recommend Wright Real Estate.

- Arlene
Scarborough
14 Jul 2021

Great Agent

I have rented through Wright Real Estate for over a year now and have nothing but positive experiences with my agent. She has been absolutely brilliant.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Janelle
City Beach
28 Jun 2021

Roxanne helped us buy our investment property

We found Roxanne to be very professional in helping us buy our property. Her friendly nature was a refreshing experience
and her knowledge about the industry in general is something we found very reassuring. Would recommend her to any one
looking to buy or sell property.

- Janelle & Kim
St James
14 Jun 2021

Prompt efficient service you can trust

Jeff responded professionally and knowledgeably with all advice which ensured our sale was a very successful and positive
experience. Everyone associated with his team at Wright Real Estate worked efficiently and effectively. We were thrilled
with the service and would not hesitate to call on Jeff again.

- Paul & Miriam
Doubleview
10 Jun 2021

Best Real Estate agent!

We were worried about purchasing in the current market and were prepared for a fairly stressful experience. From the
moment we met Roxy at the home open, we felt completely at ease... she added a real human touch to the process & was so
lovely to deal with from the very start. She went out of her way to with communication & made buying the perfect home a
really memorable experience. Highly recommend!

- Christian & Linda
Yanchep
03 Jun 2021

Positive experience

Roxanne was very helpful and efficient throughout the whole process of the purchasing of my property.
Her communication skills and efficiency is commendable. I highly recommend her to help you with your real estate needs.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Wanlin
Bayswater
01 Jun 2021

Efficient and thorough

David was very accommodating to make the property available outside of standard times. We didn’t feel at all pressured into taking any actions. He was punctual and helpful. We also enjoyed his excitement when the purchase was concluded.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Sean
Scarborough
29 May 2021

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and prompt in response.
We have know David for many years, his market experience in the Scarborough area is very valuable and he is easy to work with. We would recommend David without hesitation based on our experience on a couple of occasions.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Graeme
Scarborough
27 May 2021

Finger on the pulse to fix any problems

I have had Charlotte looking after my properties in Scarborough for some time now and I have to say she is fantastic at her job.
Always looking at ways to save money, she is polite very friendly and with her finger on the pulse to fix any problems.
I am very happy to have her as my agent and she is Definitely an asset to Wright Real Estate.

- E Thomas
Scarborough
12 Feb 2021

Above the call of duty!

Roxanne from Wright Real Estate was a pleasure to work with and sold on the first home open.

I was already using Wright Real Estate to rent out the property and they did a good job looking after it.

Time came to sell and Roxanne went over and above the call of duty from start to finish.

I do not hesitate to recommend to anyone wishing a quality friendly service for their real estate needs.

- A Gunn
Scarborough
25 Jan 2021

Appreciated how helpful Abby was

I came into the office yesterday and appreciated how helpful Abby was
Just wanted to say thank you

- Beth
City Beach
23 Jan 2021

Honest & Transparent

We recently purchased a property in Maylands through Roxanne from Wright Real Estate.
There are no words to express our huge gratitude to Roxanne for helping us purchase our property. She was always contactable, responsive to our requests and provided the information regarding the property and the Maylands area we needed to feel confident in making this purchase. Roxanne encouraged us to check the information with the local council for reassurance.
She is very honest and transparent in her dealings giving us a clear understanding of all the information which was relevant to the purchase. It was clear she did her research regarding the area and demonstrated this based on her extensive knowledge about the Maylands area and the future development plans for the Town Centre and the impact this would have on our property.
Roxanne went out of her way to assist us with the settlement process. She gave us her time and patience which were so appreciated. She is a very experienced and professional agent, that has been a pleasure to deal with. We have already recommended her to our family and friends.

- K Khan
Maylands
22 Jan 2021

Extremely professional

Dorothy and the team have been outstanding throughout our tenancy in Scarborough. Extremely professional, friendly and responsive to issues. Highly recommended.

- Chris Crowe
Scarborough
18 Jan 2021

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness,

I purchased an apartment through Wright Real Estate and the agent Roxanne Armitage was an absolute delight and thoroughly professional. I found Roxanne to be honest, enthusiastic and always ready to go that extra mile with my enquiries. She made the whole process enjoyable and easy. I would highly recommend her as an agent !

- Helen Brady
Mt Lawley
15 Jan 2021

Really Professional

These guys are really professional and sooo friendly! Their office is so welcoming!!

- T Whelan
Wembley Downs
08 Jan 2021

Dedicated & efficient

Our long term property manager, Dorothy, is excellent. She is dedicated, efficient & quickly responds to any extra requirements we may have outside the ordinary. Always willing to help.
This also applies to admin staff I have had contact with. We are very happy with their service.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Helen
Scarborough
05 Dec 2020

Dorothy gives 100%

Dorothy gives 100% all the time to make sure the two properties are in good condition and addresses any issues that arise quickly and efficiently
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Steve
Scarborough
02 Dec 2020

Diligent, responsive and proactive

Charlotte currently manages two of our properties. We have found her to very diligent responsive and proactive. We would pleased to recommend her to our friends and family.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Nizam
Scarborough
30 Nov 2020

Friendly, fair, very responsive and well organized

I had the privilege of having Nikki Campbell as my agent and I truly couldn't fault her services.
She is friendly, fair, very responsive and well organized - all the things you want in an agent. Being her tenant was such a pleasure - highly recommend!

- A Zanker
Scarborough
13 Nov 2020

Very prompt & professional

Jeff and his staff were friendly, very prompt and professional the whole way through. Nothing was too much trouble for them and we wouldn't hesitate to use Jeff for any real estate transaction. Thanks Jeff

- G & D Holmes
Wembley Downs
30 Oct 2020

Fantastic job Selling our house!

From the very beginning you took great care and attention in giving us balanced and honest information.
You always followed through and were highly professional, polite, genuine and respectful.
You really looked after us well, from start to finish.

- Patrick & Samantha
Doubleview
01 Oct 2020

Diligence and Expertise

We chose Roxanne to sell our home in Wembley because she stood out from the other three agents who provided appraisals as someone with integrity, energy, enthusiasm and willingness to work with us and for us.
Roxanne worked incredibly hard to find genuine buyers for our property and then negotiated for the best price – selling our home more quickly than we expected and for more than we had hoped!
This was our first experience of selling a house and with her diligence and expertise the sale went through very smoothly.
Roxanne also negotiated on our behalf to help us buy our current home. This was a very complex sale which we couldn’t have managed without her professional, caring and thoughtful assistance.
Given our appreciation for Roxy we have, without any reservations, recommended her to three other friends. They too have had very good experiences letting Roxy work with them and for them to successfully sell their properties

- Gail & Ross
Wembley
27 Aug 2020

Nothing was too much trouble

Roxanne sold our home in Floreat and we were most impressed with her professionalism. Due to her fabulous negotiating skills she obtained a very good price for us.
Roxanne worked diligently and was persistent throughout the sales process, nothing was too much trouble for her.

- Jocelyn & Wayne
Floreat
26 Aug 2020

Beyond our expectations!

Roxy has sold two of our properties, the last one being our family home in Doubleview.
We had one home open and accepted an offer beyond our expectations!
Roxy was hard working, reliable but most importantly honest and her happy and positive attitude is what we loved about her!
We would absolutely use her again.

- Liam & Amy
Doubleview
25 Aug 2020

Extremely professional & worked tirelessly

We first met Roxanne when we were looking to buy our house in Maylands. Roxy was the selling agent and from the first moment she made us feel totally at ease with her bubbly personality and good humour.
It was not a straightforward transaction, as it involved the sale of three properties for the sale to go through. Roxy was extremely professional and worked tirelessly a make it all happen. She did such an amazing job we got her to sell our house in Beechboro, which she sold quickly and got us the price we were after.
Since then Roxy has not only become our exclusive real estate agent, but what we consider a lifelong family friend.

- Ang, Sue and Rhi
Maylands
24 Aug 2020

Never Wavered

After months with another agent, we decided to take our home off the market and regroup. We took on Roxy to sell our home in a very depressed market. She never wavered in her belief that the home would sell and indeed took no time identifying to whom it would appeal. She was always accurate in her advice as to what would facilitate the process of finding a buyer and provided hands-on help when we really needed it. Her dedication and tireless work ethic, enabled us to sell our home within a short space of time and achieve the right price.
I cannot commend her highly enough, she is a rare gem in the real estate profession.

- Jenn
Leederville
23 Aug 2020

Professional, Reliable & Hard Working

Roxanne is proof you don't need a local agent when selling!

She has sold many homes for us and has always achieve prices above what other agents had quoted. She works very hard for her clients and her negotiation skills are second to none.

We would and have recommended her to friends and family when they have wanted a professional, reliable, hard working agent to sell their property.

- Kerrie and Michael
Bayswater
22 Aug 2020

Above the asking price!

I couldn't recommend Roxy enough. She is absolutely brilliant. She is very professional, and very honest too. She works extremely hard to get the results for you. We have worked together now for around 7 years or so, and she hasn't disappointed me. Our last house was sold in a pretty bad market, but Roxy managed to get us 3 written offers ( one a cash sale) and above the asking price, and all on the first day. I wouldn't be using anyone else to list my property's with.

- Lee & Alesha
Bassendean
21 Aug 2020

Truly a rare find

I have had the pleasure of doing business with Roxanne on 6 occasions over a 14 year period. She is truly a rare find, she always gives clients her absolute best, and puts in the effort to get the end result. She is honest, she listens, and goes the extra mile, even bringing props to add that special touch to give you sell-worthy photos.

Anybody who wants an experienced well-presented, warm agent, that will work hard to sell their property, should sign with Roxanne. I won't hesitate to contact Roxanne when it is time to sell my next property.

- Fiona
Maylands
20 Aug 2020

"I would recommend her to everyone"

It is very rare that I actually praise a property manager as I have to deal with many of them and its not normally very good.

But I have to say that Charlotte is unbelievable and a credit to you all. We had a problem which was a normal issue with tenants which I sent photos and information to Charlotte and she acted on immediately and breached the tenants the same day.

Charlotte apologised to us and the owner of the property today and said she would sort this out, which is amazing in its self that she apologised.

Jeff I would just like you to know that she is fantastic and makes a very good property manager and I would recommend her to everyone to manage their property.

- Eleanor
Scarborough
04 May 2020

"You're awesome!"

Charlotte, we really appreciate how proactive you were - showing respect for us and our property, as well as great professionalism for yourself and your team.

We've said it before and we'll say it again - you're awesome!

- Jane & Mark
Scarborough
02 May 2020

Great Experience

He worked really hard to strike the balance between meeting the needs of sellers and buyers. We absolutely love our new home!
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Claire
Wembley Downs
25 Apr 2020

"Super Professional"

I also wanted to thank you again so much for everything. You were super professional over these years but most importantly so friendly and kind! I never felt uneasy to call you with any queries that we had particularly in these uncertain times with covid-19.

I can only ever hope that our new property manager is just like you, and if we ever find ourselves looking for another rental we will be sure to contact you for properties you have available first :)

- Stef and Sasa
Tuart Hill
22 Apr 2020

"Thank you so much!"

Your help in settling my claim was GREATLY appreciated!
Thank you so much for all you did to make it happen

- Anne
Scarborough
10 Apr 2020

"Best PM"

Hi Szara,

Thanks for your prompt turn around on this.

I would like to say that if I had a property in Perth that I wanted to rent, you would be the property manager, you, hands down are one of the best PM’s I have come across and will be sending a note to the principal of Wright Real Estate with our very positive feedback. Well done😊

- Kim Bryan
Doubleview
24 Mar 2020

"Prompt & Helpful Service"

We have enjoyed raising our children here and will already consider this property our home.
Thank you for your always prompt and helpful service. Your balanced responses always made us feel respected and we appreciated your helpful advice.

- Robyn and Pièrre
Wembley Downs
28 Feb 2020

Top shelf effort

Had the pleasure of Jeff looking after the sale of my property.
I felt always in the know about where we were at with our price and how it was reflective to the current market. Even having difficult tennants who were extremely hard to negotiate with in trying to allow potential buyers access for inspections. Jeffs people management skills got us through these issues and of course providing us with a successful sale.... Thanks Jeff
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Michael & Leanne
Scarborough
13 Feb 2020

"Professionalism & Excellent Service!"

Thanks for all your help over the years. We will miss your professionalism and excellent service.

- Louise Bonciani
Doubleview
28 Jan 2020

Efficient & went beyond her duties

I lately had the pleasure to employ Dorothy from Wright RE as a property manager.
Dorothy was not only a pleasure to deal with, she was efficient, went beyond her duties, humorous and extremely pleasant.
Highly recommend this company!!

- Tina C
Scarborough
27 Jan 2020

"thank you"

I hear it’s “thank a property manager day” today... so thank you for all you do... it’s not an easy job!

- Tasch
Scarborough
25 Nov 2019

"First Point of Call"

"Just know that Wendy has given your agency an excellent brand so you are my first point of call."

- Dr Helen Cripps
Doubleview
18 Nov 2019

"Found the best agent"

I would highly recommend Ralph Seymour if you are looking to sell your property. From the first engagement with Ralph he set out his selling principles and made me immediately comfortable that I had found the best agent to sell my property. During the process finding a buyer Ralph was in constant contact with me and letting me know how the property was tracking and the feedback he had received. If you are in search of a reliable agent who delivers on his promises and is always willing to talk and offer his expert advice on how to maximise the sale of your property I could not recommend Ralph Seymour more highly.

- Gary Perryman
Scarborough
16 Oct 2019

Jeff came up with great result

Jeff guided us through every step of the process. He knew all about, or researched the property sales in the area and how best to advertise the property with use of multi media in beginning down to his friendly approach with potential buyers. He put in the work which gave us the result we were looking for.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Lexie
Wembley
04 Sep 2019

"Thanks"

Thanks for all of your help over the past years

- Steven Singer
Doubleview
04 Sep 2019

"Well done"

Thank you guys an the Wright Team Doubleview for your assistance during the year you are very professional and easy to deal with. We have dealt with other agents throughout our time in Perth and some have been very awkward however
Well done you guys.

- Ken & Orna
Scarborough
19 Aug 2019

"Left nothing unchecked"

I was very happy with Glenn's performance. It wasn't a good time to sell and he knew I had to get the right price and did. It was a complicated sale with court orders and other parties but he negotiated well and left nothing unchecked.

I'm not ready to buy again yet, but will certainly get him involved.

- James
Sorrento
13 Aug 2019

"Provided professional service"

Glenn provided a professional real estate service! He was approachable in answering our multitude of questions, was knowledgeable about the real estate market, offered practical suggestions on what would help sell the house and then sold it in good time for a great price.

- Magdalena
Scarborough
13 Aug 2019

Excellent experience

Jeff was prompt reliable & extremely efficient. He sold my property very quickly and at a very
good price. The whole experience was without any problems and I can recommend him without
reservation
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Laura
Wembley Downs
13 Aug 2019

"Glenn will be my agent in the future"

From the start, Glenn provided positive communications for the duration of the sale. His high levels of knowledge in the field took away the complexities and replaced them with a refreshing attitude leading to success. Glenn will be my agent in the future.

- Craig Lamb
Doubleview
12 Jul 2019

"All aspects of sale businesslike"

In a falling market Glenn was able to achieve a sale that was reasonable for the buyer and seller. Knowledge and experience came to the fore. All parties treated with respect. All aspects of sale businesslike and without sales embellishment. Glenn was personally recommended by successful and reputable businessmen and had previously sold a property for us in a testing market.

- Brian Trainer
Scarborough
09 Jul 2019

"Glenn was always attentive and courteous to our needs"

Glenn took on board what our thoughts on the price of the property was and then added his professional opinion on the current market conditions. We agreed on a starting price and he suggested how we should go about the advertising to get maximum exposure. He also contacted a number of possible interested people who were looking for development properties in the suburb. His commission for the sale was most reasonable and far better than what others were wanting. We had offers within a week and reached a final deal soon after.

- Rod Lean
Scarborough
08 Jul 2019

"Excellent service - highly recommend"

Working with Glenn and the team to sell my property has been fantastic. Glenn's experience and knowledge of the market and ability to provide realistic and timely advice in relation to pricing and marketing resulted in my home selling within weeks, when I was expecting it to be on the market for months. Also the support provided in coordinating property inspection remediation works and liaising with the settlement agent has been very much appreciated.

- Carmel Whitfield
Scarborough
08 Jul 2019

"It has been a pleasant experience"

A massive thank you to all at Wright Real Estate. It has been a pleasant experience dealing with the team, especially Dorothy our property manager.

- Chloe & Tristan
Innaloo
20 May 2019

"You are just amazing!"

Hi Nikki

You are just amazing! Thank you to both you and your daughter for going above and beyond at our property. We do really appreciate it.

- Kelly
Scarborough
01 Mar 2019

"A great property manager"

Dear Nikki,

Thank you for being a great property manager and a wonderful person.

Have a great 2019!

- Robert & Anita
Scarborough
02 Jan 2019

10 out of 10

My husband and I would like to thank your company and Mr Rodney Spink for selling our house.

We found Mr Spink to be very diligent in his duties, friendly and a hard worker.

A credit to Wright Real Estate. At this difficult time in real estate he sold our house, for which we are very grateful to him. 10 out of 10.
Yours truly
J. Conran

- Mr M & Mrs J Conran
HELENA VALLEY
16 Dec 2018

Diligent, Efficient & Professional

Just wanting to express my great pleasure and gratitude for the care and attention that Rod Spink has shown in his dealing with the sale of my property.

He has been diligent, efficient, and professional and has offered expert advice and clearly life experience on all aspects of the transaction so far.
I know that with his help and advice, and going what I consider over and above my expectations, that we will have a positive outcome very soon.

Thanks so much Rod!
Kindest regards
Gillian Goldsmith

- Gillian Goldsmith
INNALOO
22 Nov 2018

"Been a pleasure to deal with"

Thanks for being a great property manager. You've always been a pleasure to deal with and I recommend you to friends regularly.

- Siobhan
Scarborough
02 Nov 2018

"Excellent customer service well beyond my expectations"

The purpose of this letter is to formally commend Rachel Everest for the excellent service she provided to me during the home open of 6/12 Laurence Road, Innaloo.

I met Rachel on two recent home opens (30 Sept and Oct 2) and found Rachel to be professional, presents herself well and an engaging personality. Throughout my dealings with Rachel in person and over the phone, the level of service that Rachel extended to me was far beyond my expectations.

What particularly impressed me was she understands her business, the level of communication and commitment to customer service to go the extra mile.

I have never before written a letter like this on an entirely unsolicited basis. However, in this case I was so impressed by the level of service and professionalism provided by Rachel that I felt compelled to go on record with my praise. In an era where exceptional one-to-one customer service excellence has virtually disappeared, the work and effort that Rachel did should be held up as an example for others to try to emulate.

I believe that Rachel Everest deserves to be congratulated for providing excellent customer service well beyond my expectations.

- Wendy
15 Oct 2018

Thank you for being so diligent

I'm impressed with the level of detail and thank you to the team for being so diligent.

- Alex
SCARBOROUGH
12 Oct 2018

"Such a seamless, positive experience"

From the moment we first inspected the property, Dorothy has been friendly and warm to me and my partner, and this has continued throughout our tenancy. She has always been prompt in attending to maintenance issues or questions we have had, and any issues that arose were dealt with efficiently and with minimal fuss.

As this was our first-ever rental, Dorothy was also very patient with us as we acquainted ourselves with ordinary tenancy procedures and requirements, and always explained things clearly to us so that we knew what was required of us. Indeed, Dorothy’s positive attitude, efficiency and quality of character were key reasons for us extending our lease on two separate occasions. We feel very lucky to have had such a seamless, positive experience for our first rental, which we attribute largely to Dorothy’s fantastic work, and have really enjoyed getting to know Dorothy and connecting with her on a personal level.

We will sorely miss her.

- Liam
Subiaco
02 Oct 2018

5 Star Review for excellent Service !

Thank you so much for all your help and lovely service over the past 2 years. You have provided the best service I have experienced as both a tenant and a landlord. It’s always a pleasure dealing with you and everyone at your office, everyone has been extremely helpful, friendly and reasonable. Thank you again. Kate & Liam.

I’ve also left a 5 star review on google 😊

Kate

- Kate, Liam & Dane
DOUBLEVIEW
28 Aug 2018

Thank You

Thank You

To Wendy & Van,
Thank you for all your help with Drabble Road in Scarborough.
For your friendly, helpful guidance and support.

Thanks,
Kat and Scott

- Kathleen Tracy
SCARBOROUGH
19 Jul 2018

Excellent Service

Hi Debbie

We are really satisfied with your company service in last year, please continue your excellent work in the coming years.

Rgds

Simon

- Simon & Veneece
INNALOO
06 Jul 2018

"Exemplary interpersonal and management skills"

Dear Jeff

Good afternoon. I would like to take this opportunity to convey to you my appreciation for the hard work, exemplary interpersonal and management skills demonstrated by Nikki Campbell.

Nikki is a very efficient manager and is quick to inform me of any issues. I appreciate the way that she contacts myself as the owner and reminds me of maintenance issues e.g. cleaning the gutters, aircon services etc.

I'm so pleased that Nikki is working at Wrights and as a result of her work ethics and management skills I have recommended Wright Real Estate to family and friends.

- Marie
Wembley Downs
03 Jul 2018

"Expertise, friendliness"

Rodney Spink is a well adverse agent whose expertise, friendliness, humour and professionalism turned a potentially stressful selling process into a positive and easy experience.

Rod has the right mix of enthusiasm, passion and realistic outlook which was really helpful with the sale of my property.

- Ute Wegman
22 Jun 2018

"We got the best when we met you"

Dear Rodney,
I wanted to let you know that when we lost our dad suddenly our worlds came to a halt. Our first meeting with you and your team put our minds to rest straight away.

You kept us informed and took the time to explain every step of the way the sale of our father's estate. We thank you very much and would highly recommend you to anyone thinking of selling, buying or renting. We got the best when we met you.

Thanks again.
Irene & Tracy

- Irene and Tracy
22 Jun 2018

"Achieved a wonderful result"

Rodney and his team went over and above any previous experiences that I have ever had in buying and selling. The friendly, professionalism achieved a wonderful result for me and my family.

- Ian Nicholsan
22 Jun 2018

"Management is in excellent hands"

Hi Wendy,
That is good news for both tenant and new owner as the management is in excellent hands.

- Peter Comninos
SCARBOROUGH
05 Jun 2018

"Going over and beyond her duties as an agent"

I would like to express my thanks to Rachel for guiding me through the process and the successful outcome of the sale of my home. I appreciate all her assistance, attention to detail, professionalism, and going over and beyond her duties as an agent.

She worked very hard since day one of my house being on the market, making it as stress free as possible. Rachel has great personal skills, and is always polite, punctual, helpful and prompt in all matters.

I have no hesitation in referring Rachel to my family, friends and acquaintances.

- Stella
17 May 2018

"All I can say is she was simply brilliant"

Hi Jeff,

I am writing to you about one of your consultants, Jennifer Lee. We recently had Jennifer conduct the sale of our house. All I can say is she was simply brilliant.

We came across Jennifer after she left a personal letter in our letterbox advising she had a buyer who was interested in our property. We spoke to Jennifer about this and I must be honest we took our time in committing, however Jennifer was so patient and never pushy.

With current tenants in the house, Jennifer used virtual staging to show potential buyers what can be achieved and this seemed to work brilliantly. With 1 home open, 16 + clients through and offers instantly, we were astounded. She negotiated with potential buyers at another level which just made us even more impressed in her relentless work, proving that she is brilliant at her job.

Being on the market for less than 2 weeks, we can’t speak highly enough of her. Credit where credit is due, you have a cracking sales person on your books! And we now have an agent that we will use for all our buying and selling.

- Ben
Doubleview
11 May 2018

"Communication skills are better than any property manager we have had"

Just wanted to thank Wright Real Estate for your excellent property management of our property. Your staff have been fantastic, especially Nikki.

Her communication skills are better than any property manager we have had (and there have been many).

I have told friends to tell their friends how good your rental department is.

- Julia
City Beach
03 May 2018

"Thanks for making our tenancy a pleasant one throughout"

Thanks very much Debbie to yourself and to all at Wright Real Estate Doubleview for making our tenancy a pleasant one throughout.

Have a great week.

Kind Regards,
Kyle Lyons

- Kyle Lyons
WEST LEEDERVILLE
30 Apr 2018

"Excellent job marketing"

Thanks Jennifer, you've done an excellent job marketing.

- John
Karrinyup
10 Mar 2018

"And for all the hard work, patience, and perseverance"

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you so much for selling my property and for all the hard work, patience, and perseverance. You did a great job, thank you kindly.

- Amanda
01 Mar 2018

"You were always very thorough and professional"

Hi Wendy,
Just wanted to let you know that both David and I appreciated your property management services over the years.
You were always very thorough and professional.
You ensured the tenants kept the house in very good condition.
Thank you and I wish you all the best for the future.

- Carol Bedbrook
28 Feb 2018

"You’ve been a pleasure to deal with"

Thanks David. You’ve been awesome through the whole experience and I appreciate all the help and support you’ve given us along the way. You’ve been a pleasure to deal with and appreciated the honesty.

- R. McCaw
Heathridge
27 Feb 2018

"Was an extremely stress-free selling process"

Hi David,
Just wanted to say a big thanks for your assistance in selling my Scarb property – it was an extremely stress-free selling process. Thanks also for the bottles of wine, such an unexpected but nice gesture.

- N. Holmes
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Thank you for all of your help, hard work and sensitive negotiations!"

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for all of your help, hard work and sensitive negotiations! You’re an absolute star!

- M. Hurley
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"We were impressed with the way David handled the situation"

We were very impressed with everything from David Speyers, your office and the settlement agent. With the delays we had from the buyer, we were impressed with the way David handled the situation for both parties. Again, thank you so much.

- T Leckey
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Extremely professional with a passion for doing the job well"

We are writing to you to inform you of how pleased we were with the level of service we received from David Speyers whilst selling out property. At all times during the sales process from listing right through to settlement David was outstanding with his communication which was important as we were interstate. David is extremely professional with a passion for doing the job well through to completion. He frequently went above and beyond his requirement as our property consultant to ensure we achieved our desired results. You have an extremely valuable staff member in David and we will not hesitate in recommending him to our family and friends.

- P Beck
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Your good work made it a relatively smooth & stress-less process"

Just a quick note to say thankyou for all the work you did for us in selling the house & also to thankyou for the dinner voucher. Your good work made it a relatively smooth & stress-less process……we really appreciated it! Thanks again

- Mr & Mrs Raynor
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Clear communication, advice, honesty"

Thanks again for your professionalism, constant and clear communication, advice, honesty and a great result!

- Mr & Mrs Lane
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"We cannot fault David"

We cannot fault David from our first meeting with him a couple of years ago. He maintained ‘gentle’ contact and was always fabulous to deal with – we have already recommended him to others.

- S & P Brearly
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"You kept us informed and we knew we could contact you anytime"

Just to say a big thank you for your very good work. We quite enjoyed the experience, probably because you kept us informed and we knew we could contact you anytime. And – we are very happy with the result!

- Mr & Mrs Strack
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Thanks for the effort you put in"

Well done David! Thanks for the effort you put in which I know contributed to the great result! Thanks again.

- D & N Roylance
Kallaroo
27 Feb 2018

"Was a pleasure to work with"

David was recommended to us from a friend and was a pleasure to work with. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to any of our friends...

- M. Stiles
Doubleview
27 Feb 2018

"Very ethical and approachable"

I purchased a property off David and found him to be very ethical and approachable. He made the experience much more enjoyable than properties I have purchased in the past!

- L. Martin
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Our thoughts regarding real estate agents have definitely improved since"

…our thoughts regarding real estate agents have definitely improved since working with David. He was very helpful and always had time for us.

- L. Nilant
Perth
27 Feb 2018

"Impressed us w his honesty, value for ethical conduct and friendly personality"

My Partner, Justin Podmore and I recently engaged your firm to act on our behalf in relation to the sale our property. We dealt with Mr David Speyers and are writing this letter to inform you of his wonderful handling of our transaction.

From our first meeting, at which Mr Speyers impressed us w his honesty,
value for ethical conduct and friendly personality, until settlement, Mr Speyers acted with utmost professionalism. He made us feel as though our matter was important to him, that he had the time to do it justice and was continually in touch updating us. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and achieved an excellent result on our behalf.

I would, without hesitation, recommend him to anyone in need of an estate agent in W.A.

- Rebekah and Justin
Scarborough
27 Feb 2018

"Really appreciate your business style and personal involvement."

Hi Jeff

Thank you for the personal touch of card with New Year's wishes and the phone call recently.

My wife and I really appreciate your business style and personal involvement.

We wish you well for 2018 and also your business and staff.

- Willem & Almayne
16 Jan 2018

"Thank you for all your amazing work!"

Hi Jennifer!
That’s great, thank so much !! I’m glad the buyer is happy with everything! It’s a lovely place to live. Thank you for all your amazing work! Such a relief to have it sold!

- Pia
15 Jan 2018

"Thanks heaps for making the process of buying such a pleasant experience."

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks heaps for making the process of buying Beatrice such a pleasant experience!

- Ethan
15 Jan 2018

"I have a wonderful real estate agency manager."

Dear Dorothy
I always think that I have a wonderful real estate agency manager... Thank you for everything that you have done for me.

- Sue
18 Nov 2017

"We would like to thank you and your team for everything you have done for us."

Dear Van, We would like to thank you and your team for everything you have done for us. And a special thank you for the owner, all the very best!

- Rachel & Robert Price
18 Nov 2017

"You've made a particularly stressful period in our lives a lot easier."

We would like to thank you for your flexibility and professionalism during our tenancy, you've made a particularly stressful period in our lives a lot easier. Kind Regards.

- Chloe Fien
18 Nov 2017

"It has been our pleasure to deal with you."

Just wanted to make sure you are ok with everything because you have been very helpful and good to us over the past few years. It has been our pleasure to deal with you. Kind Regards.

- Fiona Lennon
18 Nov 2017

"We only wish that our investment property was here in Perth so that Wright Real Estate could look after that too."

This is just to say thank you for your prompt, friendly and helpful service during our continued tenancy with you this year. It is appreciated, and we only wish that our investment property was here in Perth (instead of NSW) so that Wright Real Estate could look after that too. Regards.

- Jessica & Abhijeet Ghoshal
18 Nov 2017

"Thanks for all your help and assistance throughout our tenancy - we appreciate it."

Dear Wendy, Thank you for your email and for letting us know about the change. We don't know what the new arrangements are with the current owners, but they'll have big shoes to fill! Thanks for all your help and assistance throughout our tenancy - we appreciate it.

- Neal and Jeanine Schutte
18 Nov 2017

"You have a loyal customer and I will spread the word."

Thanks very much for your efforts so far, great news on the tenancy. You have a loyal customer and I will spread the word. Cheers.

- Stu
18 Nov 2017

"Simply an honest, reliable and quality agent."

Simply an honest, reliable and quality agent. A true professional! All the best and good luck!

- Sebastian Dopierala
18 Nov 2017

"Fair, reasonable and reliable to deal with."

We found Glenn fair, reasonable and reliable to deal with.

- A Cook
18 Nov 2017

"Your hard work and effort is appreciated."

Dear Wendy, Maree and I would like to thank you for your excellent service over the years. Your hard work and effort is appreciated. Best regards.

- Richard Agar
18 Nov 2017

"Thank you for all that you do Nicole, and thanks for being so good at your job."

Thank you for all that you do Nicole, and thanks for being so good at your job.

Wright Real Estate are lucky to have you!

- Patti
18 Nov 2017

"I truly felt as if I was not just another tenant"

Hi Wendy.
Your assistance during my time in Doubleview was both professional and personable. I want to thank you for your help during that horrible time when my ceiling collapsed. I truly felt as if I was not just another tenant, and I think that is very altruistic in nature. Cheers.

- Matthew Maza
18 Nov 2017

"Kelvin was transparent and extremely friendly"

My partner and I purchased a home through Wright Real Estate. Kelvin was transparent and extremely friendly, the process was smooth sailing and both parties ended up with a good result. I would definitely give Kelvin a call when we are looking to buy again.

- Seb
18 Nov 2017

"It was stress free and all went ahead without any hitches."

We would like to thank you for your wonderful service in the sale of our property in Karrinyup. You were always very professional and went above and beyond what we expected. It was stress free and all went ahead without any hitches. We would be happy to recommend you to our friends and family.

- Lorraine and Nick
18 Nov 2017

"Knowledgeable about the real estate market"

Glenn provided a professional real estate service! He was approachable in answering our multitude of questions, was knowledgeable about the real estate market, offer practical suggestions on what would help sell the house and worked collaboratively on getting the house sold in a speedy manner.

- Magdalena Garcia Flynn
18 Nov 2017

"Very professional and great communication."

Great Service. Very professional and great communication. Helped sort out seller's issues related to demanding first-time buyers. Highly recommended!

- Craig Francis
18 Nov 2017

"He negotiated well and left nothing unchecked."

I was very happy with Glenn's performance. It wasn't an good time to sell and he knew I had to get the right price and did. It was a complicated sale with court orders and other parties but he negotiated well and left nothing unchecked. I'm not ready to buy again yet, but will certainly get him involved.

- James Westenhaver
18 Nov 2017

"The value of this proactive approach cannot be underestimated."

Dear Jeff

The REIWA Information Line is one of the Institute's most valuable services and handles around 20,000 telephone enquiries each year from both members and the public.

This service ensures many enquiries and complaints are managed and resolved without the need for referral to the Department of Commerce or other jurisdictions. The value of this proactive approach cannot be underestimated.

The REIWA Council is aware of the significant benefit that the Information Line provides and in particular the important role you play in volunteering, to assist the permanent staff in handling the daily enquiries.

On behalf of the REIWA Council, I would like to personally thank you for your commitment to the Institute and for your contribution to this valuable community service.

- Hayden Groves, President
18 Nov 2017

"Selection of tenants has been spot on."

Hi Jeff

I got the phone call today from Shona at Peacock Settlements that settlements was done and dusted today. Thanks for the recommendation - they were great to deal with and got the job done smartly and efficiently. I would recommend them.

I would also thoroughly recommend Wright Real Estate. Everyone I have dealt with over the last few years has been great. Never a problem. Selection of tenants has been spot on.

Lastly, thank you for your efforts in getting our unit on the market, dealing with fractious tenants, your suggestions on marketing, managing all the other issues that have to be dealt with - and getting the price you did. We had resigned ourselves to much less! You did a great job.

Drop in and say hi and enjoy the view of Pirates Bay if you are passing by our little corner of the world. Maybe even come to a gig if we are playing.

I hope the business continues to prosper.

Regards and thanks again.

- John
18 Nov 2017

"THANK YOU to all the staff in your office for looking after us so well."

Hello Jeff

I have been renting with Wright Real Estate for the past 6 or 7 years, however I managed to find a private rental in the area this time around, the home (rental) I leased was sold recently (Gildercliffe Street Scarborough).

I would like to extend a big THANK YOU to all the staff in your office for looking after us so well. Especially thanking Dorothy and Nicole who have always been very professional, supportive and trying very hard to find my family a suitable home to live in the past and recent months.

All the best to everyone from the Davies family.

- Carmen Davies
18 Nov 2017

"You've made each process from being tenants, landlords and owners all enjoyable and easy."

Hi Wendy, Thank you again for all your help over the years - you've made each process from being tenants, landlords and owners all enjoyable and easy. As discussed, if the house doesn't sell we will be calling you again :). Thanks again and will talk soon. Regards.

- Rhys and Katie
18 Nov 2017

"Thank you for the support and help over the last six years."

Thank you for the support and help over the last six years.

- Sherin
18 Nov 2017

Great Service

Very professional and great communication. Helped sort out seller's issues related to demanding first-time buyers. Highly recommended!

- Craig
Mount Hawthorn
18 Jul 2016